Name Department Email Phone
Acosta, Mary Team 6-3 Science macosta@cherrycreekschools.org 720-554-2803
Ahlgrim, Julie
Counselor 7th Grade
jahlgrim@cherrycreekschools.org720-554-2701
Aldridge, Brian
Team 7-4 Language Arts
baldridge@cherrycreekschools.org720-554-2834
Benson, Jonathan
Team 8-2 Language Arts
jbenson9@cherrycreekschools.org 720-554-2813
Bergstrom, Derrick Team 8-1 Social Studies dbergstrom@cherrycreekschools.org 720-554-2827
Bien, Ludmilla Elective - French lbien@cherrycreekschools.org 720-554-2875
Bornstein, Sarah Team 8-3 Science sborenstein@cherrycreekschools.org 720-554-2838
Brehmer, Katie Team 6-2 Math kbrehmer2@cherrycreekschools.org 720-554-2785
Buehler, Dr. Dan
GT Teacher
dbuehler@cherrycreekschools.org720-554-2797
Burke, Karen
Special Education
kburke8@cherrycreekschools.org 720-554-2739
Calkins, Barb
Assistant - Special Education
bcalkins2@cherrycreekschools.org720-554-2751
Call, Heather
Special Ed - ILC
hcall2@cherrycreekschools.org720-554-2706
Campos, Anthony
Assistant Principal
acampos@cherrycreekschools.org720-554-2704
Castlebury, Nick
Team 7-3 Social Studies
ncastlebury@cherrycreekschools.org720-554-2828
Castro, Kristin Elective - Spanish kcastro@cherrycreekschools.org 720-554-2812
Chessen, Julia Food and Nutrition jchessen@cherrycreekschools.org 720-554-2741
Chick, Bryan
Team 7-1 Social Studies
dchick@cherrycreekschools.org720-554-2815
Christopher, Melissa
Social Worker
mchristopher@cherrycreekschools.org720-554-2746
Coleman (Shapiro), Beth
Special Education
bshapiro3@cherrycreekschools.org720-554-2732
Combs, Angela
Elective - P.E.
acombs5@cherrycreekschools.org720-554-2720
Connellan, Gregory
Principalgconnellan@cherrycreekschools.org720-554-2710
Connelly, Chris Elective - P.E. cconnelly@cherrycreekschools.org 720-554-2719
Copenhaver, Callie
Mathccopenhaver2@cherrycreekschools.org720-554-2721
DeShay, Erika Team 8-1 Language Arts edeshay@cherrycreekschools.org 720-554-2843
Doherty, Lindsey
Team 6-2 Science
ldoherty@cherrycreekschools.org720-554-2991
Donaldson, Liz Team 8-2 Science edonaldson2@cherrycreekschools.org 720-554-2849
Doniger, Linda Clinic Technician ldoniger@cherrycreekschools.org 720-554-2712
Duggan, Kyle
Para Educator - Sp Ed
kduggan3@cherrycreekschools.org720-554-2707
Duran, Greg
Building Engineer
gduran3@cherrycreekschools.org720-554-2857
Early, Mark
Team 6-1 Language Arts
mearly@cherrycreekschools.org720-554-2787
Fischer, Brian Physical Ed/AVID bfischer7@cherrycreekschools.org 720-554-2824
Fox, Meagen Team 7-3 Language Arts mfox@cherrycreekschools.org 720-554-2826
Friedauer, Betsy Team 8-1 Math bfriedauer@cherrycreekschools.org 720-554-2844
Gee, Jeremey,
Team 8-2 Math jgee4@cherrycreekschools.org720-554-2850
Genovese, Joseph Para Educator Sp Ed - ILC jgenovese3@cherrycreekschools.org 720-554-2706
Gillilan, Katie Team 7-2 Science kgillilan2@cherrycreekschools.org 720-554-2830
Gregor, Sarah
Psychologist sgregor@cherrycreekschools.org720-554-2734
Hansing, Samantha
Para Educator Sp Ed - Autism
shansing@cherrycreekschools.org720-554-2707
Harimon, Tiffany
Couseling Secretary
tharimon@cherrycreekschools.org720-554-2705
Harmoush, Helene Para Educator Sp Ed - ILC hharmoush@cherrycreekschools.org 720-554-2706
Hatchett, Karl Lead Security Guard khatchett@cherrycreekschools.org 720-554-2800
Heer, Haley
Elective - Orchestra
hheer@cherrycreekschools.org720-554-2837
Hering, Debbie Attendance Secretary dhering@cherrycreekschools.org 720-554-2677
Hogan, Deb Administrative Secretary dhogan@cherrycreekschools.org 720-554-2725
Huntzinger, Marie
Team 6-2 Language Arts
mhuntzinger2@cherrycreekschools.org720-554-2794
Ibarra, Michelle
Office Manager
mibarra2@cherrycreekschools.org720-554-2710
Ivy, Allison Elective - Health aivy2@cherrycreekschools.org 720-554-2761
Jaacks, Patty Library pjaacks2@cherrycreekschools.org 720-554-2728
Johns, Kimberly Elective - Spanish kjohns3@cherrycreekschools.org 720-554-2841
Jones, Aaron
Team 8-2 Social Studies ajones127@cherrycreekschools.org 720-554-2851
Jones, Chris Elective - Art cjones42@cherrycreekschools.org 720-554-2733
Jordan, Michelle
LD Teacher
mjordan10@cherrycreekschools.org720-554-2737
Kerns, Sara Team 7-1 Language Arts skerns2@cherrycreekschools.org 720-554-2832
Kidd, Steven Dean of Students skidd@cherrycreekschools.org 720-554-2779
Lam, Becky
Food and Nutrition
blam@cherrycreekschools.org720-554-2741
Lanners, Brad​​Tech Support
blanners@cherrycreekschools.org​720-554-2717
Litvin, Lara Special Education llitvin@cherrycreekschools.org 720-554-2777
Loehr, Jennifer
Registrar
jloehr@cherrycreekschools.org720-554-2709
Long, Lara
Spanish llong3@cherrycreekschools.org720-554-2874
Lynch, John
Admin Assist - AP
jlynch10@cherrycreekschools.org
720-554-2704
Machado, Laurie
Team 7-1 Math
lmachado@cherrycreekschools.org720-554-2833
Magee, Mark Dean of Students
mmagee4@cherrycreekschools.org 720-554-2789
Magrin, Michael
Team 8-4 Science
mmagrin@cherrycreekschools.org720-554-2808
Mahoney, Jennifer
Team 6-4 Social Studies
jmahoney7@cherrycreekschools.org720-554-2816
McCorry, Michael Special Education mmccorry@cherrycreekschools.org 720-554-2735
Meade, Charlotte
Assist. Principal/6th Grade
cmeade2@cherrycreekschools.org720-554-2725
Melisaratos, Alexandria
Team 7-2 Social Studies
amelisaratos@cherrycreekschools.org720-554-2847
Miccio Pace, Darcy
Nursedmicciopace@cherrycreekschools.org720-554-2712
Miles, Ruth
Specialist - Hearing
rmiles@cherrycreekschools.org720-554-2710
Mills, Anna Elective - Art amills7@cherrycreekschools.org 720-554-2818
Minor, Crystal
Special Education - ILCcminor@cherrycreekschools.org720-554-2729
Monley, Shirley Theater smonley2@cherrycreekschools.org 720-554-2845
Morgan, Nicole
Team 8-3 Social Studies
nmorgan10@cherrycreekschools.org720-554-2855
Murphy, Kevin
Special Education - ILC
kmurphy17@cherrycreekschools.org720-554-2706
Ngu, Cindy Food and Nutrition cngu@cherrycreekschools.org 720-554-2741
Oram, McCartney
Building Maintenance
moram@cherrycreekschools.org720-554-2857
Palmer, Brittany
Food and Nutrition
bpalmer6@cherrycreekschools.org720-554-2741
Palmer, Tegan Elective - Choir tpalmer12@cherrycreekschools.org 720-554-2730
Pasternak, Linda Team 8-4 Language Arts lpasternak2@cherrycreekschools.org 720-554-2846
Pearson, Anita
Specialistapearson8@cherrycreekschools.org720-554-2751
Peitsmeyer, Dr. Natalie Team 8-1 Science npeitsmeyer2@cherrycreekschools.org 720-554-2839
Peterson, Tim Team 8-3 Math tpeterson3@cherrycreekschools.org 720-554-2856
Petty, Vickie Bookkeeper vpetty3@cherrycreekschools.org 720-554-2747
Phelan, Derek Teacher Librarian dphelan@cherrycreekschools.org 720-554-2727
Phillips, Elena
Language Arts
ephillips@cherrycreekschools.org720-554-2723
Piazza, Jerri  COSA/7th Grade Administrator  jpiazza@cherrycreekschools.org 720-554-2704
​Pieper, Julie
​Assisstant - Dean's Office
​jpieper2@cherrycreekschools.org​720-554-2780
Pier, Elise Team 6-4 Math epier@cherrycreekschools.org 720-554-2811
Pond, Kim Team 6-3 Social Studies kpond@cherrycreekschools.org 720-554-2784
Raibley, Zach Team 6-3 Language Arts zraibley@cherrycreekschools.org 720-554-2817
Ramsthaler, Erica
Language Arts/ELA
eramsthaler@cherrycreekschools.org720-554-2810
Roberts, Kelly Elective - Multi Media kroberts@cherrycreekschools.org 720-554-2848
Sanderson, Alexandra
Team 6-1 Social Studies
asanderson@cherrycreekschools.org720-554-2815
Saxton, Rhonda
Team 6-1 Science
rsaxton@cherrycreekschools.org720-554-2806
Schauer, Kathryn Team 8-3 Language Arts kschauer2@cherrycreekschools.org 720-554-2852
Schlegel, Kelly Electives - STEM
kschlegel@cherrycreekschools.org 720-554-2731
Searle, Kathy Team 7-3 Science ksearle@cherrycreekschools.org 720-554-2821
Sheedy, Kerry Team 6-3 Math ksheedy@cherrycreekschools.org 720-554-2791
Simoneau, Jessica
Dean's Secretary
jsimoneau@cherrycreekschools.org720-554-2780
Singleton, Lesly Security lsingleton@cherrycreekschools.org 720-554-2800
Smith, Deborah
Para Educator Sp Ed - Autism
dsmith126@cherrycreekschools.org720-554-2707
Smith, Randy Team 6-1 Math rsmith6@cherrycreekschools.org 720-554-2796
Snyder, Sharon Counselor 8th Grade ssnyder12@cherrycreekschools.org 720-554-2705
Spears, Michelle Team 8-4 Math mspears@cherrycreekschools.org 720-554-2853
Stanton, Marie
Team 7-4 Social Studies
mstanton5@cherrycreekschools.org720-554-2835
Sterling, Barry Technology Coordinator bsterling@cherrycreekschools.org 720-554-2736
Swartz, Linda Speech Pathologist lswartz@cherrycreekschools.org 720-554-2790
Teigen, Kristy Counselor 6th Grade kteigen@cherrycreekschools.org 720-554-2705
TeKolste, Alyssa Team 7-2 Math atekolste@cherrycreekschools.org
720-554-2842
Thompson, April
Special Ed -ILC
athompson77@cherrycreekschools.org720-554-2707
​Valenta, Molly
​Para Educator Sp Ed
mvalenta@cherrycreekschools.org
Vander-Neut, Matt Elective-Spanish mvander-neut@cherrycreekschools.org 720-554-2783
Waggoner, Eric Team 6-2 Social Studies ewaggoner@cherrycreekschools.org 720-554-2807
Waggoner, Joel Team 6-4 Science  jwaggoner2@cherrycreekschools.org 720-554-2804
Waldron, Justin Security jwaldron@cherrycreekschools.org 720-554-2800
Walker-Gilman, Cathy Team 6-4 Language Arts  cwalker13@cherrycreekschools.org 720-554-2792
Weekley, Garrett Team 7-2 Language Arts gweekley@cherrycreekschools.org 720-554-2829
Weil, Melissa
Occupational Therapist
mweil@cherrycreekschools.org720-554-2716
Weipz, Shawn
Securitysweipz@cherrycreekschools.org72-554-2800
Weiss, Steve Team 8-4 Social Studies sweiss5@cherrycreekschools.org 720-554-2854
Williams, Remi Cafeteria Manager rwilliams50@cherrycreekschools.org 720-554-2741
Wilson, Arielle Choir Accompanist awilson59@cherrycreekschools.org 720-554-2730
Winn (Vongraffenberger), Jill Team 7-1 Science jvongraffenberg@cherrycreekschools.org 720-554-2831
Wixted, Nancy ILC Para Educator nwixted@cherrycreekschools.org 720-554-2706
Wnek, Ashlyn
Team 7-1 Science
awnek@cherrycreekschools.org720-554-2757
Wynes, Johnny Elective - Band jwynes@cherrycreekschools.org 720-554-2859
Wynes, Sara Band Assistant swynes@cherrycreekschools.org 720-554-2859
Yetter, David
Autism ILC Para
dyetter@cherrycreekschools.org720-554-2707
Yutzy, Kristin
Team 7-4 Math
kyutzy@cherrycreekschools.org720-554-2825
Zakes, Janelle Team 7-3 Math jzakes@cherrycreekschools.org 720-554-2820