Name Department Email Phone
Acosta, Mary Team 6-3 Science macosta@cherrycreekschools.org 720-554-2803
Ahlgrim, Julie
Counselor 8th Grade
jahlgrim@cherrycreekschools.org720-554-2701
Aldridge, Brian
Team 8-2 Social Studies
baldridge@cherrycreekschools.org720-554-2824
Beauregard, Caroline
Psychologistcbeauregard@cherrycreekschools.org720-554-2734
Benson, Jonathan
Team 8-2 Language Arts
jbenson9@cherrycreekschools.org 720-554-2813
Bergstrom, Derrick Team 8-1 Social Studies dbergstrom@cherrycreekschools.org 720-554-2843
Bien, Ludmilla Elective - French lbien@cherrycreekschools.org 720-554-2875
Bornstein, Sarah Team 8-3 Science sborenstein@cherrycreekschools.org 720-554-2838
Brehmer, Katie
Team 6-2 Math kbrehmer2@cherrycreekschools.org 720-554-2785
Buckman, Elizabeth
Team 7-4 Language Arts
ebuckman2@cherrycreekschools.org720-554-2834
Buehler, Dr. Dan
GT Teacher
dbuehler@cherrycreekschools.org720-554-2797
Burke, Karen
Special Education
kburke8@cherrycreekschools.org 720-554-2739
Calkins, Barb
Assistant - Special Education
bcalkins2@cherrycreekschools.org720-554-2751
Call, Heather
Para Educator Sp Ed - ILC
hcall2@cherrycreekschools.org720-554-2706
Campos, Anthony
Assistant Principal
acampos@cherrycreekschools.org720-554-2711
Carpenter, Kristen
Nursekcarpenter7@cherrycreekschools.org720-554-2712
Castro, Kristin Elective - Spanish kcastro@cherrycreekschools.org 720-554-2812
Chessen, Julia
Cafeteria Specialist
jchessen@cherrycreekschools.org720-554-2741
Chick, Bryan
Team 7-1 Social Studies
dchick@cherrycreekschools.org720-554-2815
Christopher, Melissa
Social Worker
mchristopher@cherrycreekschools.org720-554-2746
Coleman (Shapiro), Beth
Special Education
bshapiro3@cherrycreekschools.org720-554-2732
Conley (TeKolste), Alyssa
Team 7-2 Math
atekolste@cherrycreekschools.org720-554-2835
Connellan, Gregory
Principalgconnellan@cherrycreekschools.org720-554-2710
Connelly, Chris Elective - P.E. cconnelly@cherrycreekschools.org 720-554-2719
Copenhaver, Callie
Mathccopenhaver2@cherrycreekschools.org720-554-2721
Doherty, Lindsey
Team 6-2 Science
ldoherty@cherrycreekschools.org720-554-2991
Donaldson, Liz Team 8-2 Science edonaldson2@cherrycreekschools.org 720-554-2849
Doniger, Linda Clinic Technician ldoniger@cherrycreekschools.org 720-554-2712
Duran, Greg
Building Engineer
gduran3@cherrycreekschools.org720-554-2857
Early, MarkTeam 6-1 Language Artsmearly@cherrycreekschools.org720-554-2787
Edwards, Nick
Team 7-3 Social Studies
nedwards7@cherrycreekschools.org720-554-2828
Fox, Meagen Team 7-3 Language Arts mfox@cherrycreekschools.org 720-554-2847
Freiheit, Natalie
Para Educator Sp Ed - ILC
Friedauer, Betsy Team 8-1 Math bfriedauer@cherrycreekschools.org 720-554-2844
Gedamu, Asnakech
Cafeteria Specialist
agedamu@cherrycreekschools.org720-554-2741
Genovese, Joseph Para Educator Sp Ed - ILC jgenovese3@cherrycreekschools.org 720-554-2706
Galgano, Barb
Vision Specialist
bgalgano@cherrycreekschools.org720-554-2737
Gillilan, Katie Team 7-2 Science kgillilan2@cherrycreekschools.org 720-554-2830
Goldstein, Kathy
Assistant-Attendance
kgoldstein@cherrycreekschools.org720-554-2677
Gomez, Karina
Physcial Education
kgomez7@cherrycreekschools.org720-554-2819
Gunning Murphy, Nina
Assistant-Dean's Office
ngunning-murphy@cherrycreekschools.org720-554-2780
Harmoush, Helene Para Educator Sp Ed - ILC hharmoush@cherrycreekschools.org 720-554-2706
Harimon, Tiffany
Assistant-Counseling
tharimon@cherrycreekschools.org
720-554-2705
Hatchett, Karl Lead Security Guard khatchett@cherrycreekschools.org 720-554-2800
Hayes, Laura
Team 7-4 Social Studies
lhayes7@cherrycreekschools.org720-554-2826
Heer, Haley
Elective - Orchestra
hheer@cherrycreekschools.org720-554-2837
Hilemeskel, Serkadis
Cafeteria Specialist
shilemeskel@cherrycreekschools.org720-554-2741
Hogan, Deb Administrative Secretary dhogan@cherrycreekschools.org 720-554-2725
Hooker, Karen
Para Educator Sp Ed - ILC
Huntzinger, Marie
Team 6-2 Language Arts
mhuntzinger2@cherrycreekschools.org720-554-2794
Ivy, Allison Elective - Health aivy2@cherrycreekschools.org 720-554-2761
Jaacks, Patty Assistant - Library pjaacks2@cherrycreekschools.org 720-554-2728
Jaffe, Jessie
Team 7-2 Social Studies
jjaffe3@cherrycreekschools.org720-554-2842
Johns, Kimberly Elective - Spanish kjohns3@cherrycreekschools.org 720-554-2841
Jones, Chris Elective - Art cjones42@cherrycreekschools.org 720-554-2733
Jordan, Michelle
LD Teacher
mjordan10@cherrycreekschools.org720-554-2874
Kassel, Paula
Technology Assitant
pkassel@cherrycreekschools.org720-554-2717
Kidd, Steven Team 6- Language Arts
skidd@cherrycreekschools.org 720-554-2784
Litvin, Lara Special Education llitvin@cherrycreekschools.org 720-554-2777
Loehr, Jennifer
Registrar
jloehr@cherrycreekschools.org720-554-2709
Long, Lara
Spanish llong3@cherrycreekschools.org720-554-2827
Luhring, Mike
PE Teacher
mluhring@cherrycreekschools.org72-554-2415
Machado, Laurie
Team 7-1 Math
lmachado@cherrycreekschools.org720-554-2833
Magee, Mark Dean of Students
mmagee4@cherrycreekschools.org 720-554-2789
Magrin, Michael
Team 8-4 Science
mmagrin@cherrycreekschools.org720-554-2808
Manzanares, Katie
STEMmmanzanares4@cherrycreekschools.org
720-554-2731
Marini, Christy
Team 8-2 Math
cmarini@cherrycreekschools.org720-554-2850
McCorry, Michael Special Education mmccorry@cherrycreekschools.org 720-554-2735
McDonnell, Jenny
Team 6-4 Social Studies
jmcdonnell@cherrycreekschools.org720-554-2792
Meade, Charlotte
Assist. Principal/6th Grade
cmeade2@cherrycreekschools.org720-554-2703
Melisaratos, Alexandria
AVID Teacher
amelisaratos@cherrycreekschools.org720-554-2851
Miera, Gabriela
Office Manager
gmiera@cherrycreekschools.org720-554-2710
Mills, Anna Elective - Art amills7@cherrycreekschools.org 720-554-2818
Minor, Crystal
Special Education - ILCcminor@cherrycreekschools.org720-554-2729
Molnar, Jennifer
Para Educator Sp Ed - ILC 
jmolnar@cherrycreekschools.org
Morgan, Nicole
Team 8-3 Social Studies
nmorgan10@cherrycreekschools.org720-554-2855
Murphy, Kevin
Special Education - ILC
kmurphy17@cherrycreekschools.org720-554-2706
Ngu, Cindy Food and Nutrition cngu@cherrycreekschools.org 720-554-2741
Oram, McCartney
Building Maintenance
moram@cherrycreekschools.org720-554-2857
Palmer, Brittany
Food and Nutrition
bpalmer6@cherrycreekschools.org720-554-2741
Palmer, Tegan Elective - Choir tpalmer12@cherrycreekschools.org 720-554-2730
Pasternak, Linda Team 8-4 Language Arts lpasternak2@cherrycreekschools.org 720-554-2846
Pecoraro, Nina
Para Educator Sp Ed - ILCnpecoraro@cherrycreekschools.org720-554-2706
Peitsmeyer, Dr. Natalie Team 8-1 Science npeitsmeyer2@cherrycreekschools.org 720-554-2839
Peterson, Tim Team 8-3 Math tpeterson3@cherrycreekschools.org 720-554-2856
Petty, Vickie Bookkeeper vpetty3@cherrycreekschools.org 720-554-2747
Phelan, Derek Teacher Librarian dphelan@cherrycreekschools.org 720-554-2727
Piazza, Jerri  COSA/8th Grade Administrator  jpiazza@cherrycreekschools.org 720-554-2752
Pieper, Julie
Adminstrative Secretary
jpieper2@cherrycreekschools.org720-554-2704
Pier, Elise Team 6-4 Math epier@cherrycreekschools.org 720-554-2811
Prichard, Michael
Dean of Students
mprichard@cherrycreekschools.org720-554-2779
Raibley, Zach Team 6-3 Language Arts zraibley@cherrycreekschools.org 720-554-2817
Ramsthaler, Erica
Language Arts/ELA
eramsthaler@cherrycreekschools.org720-554-2810
Roberts, Kelly Elective - Multi Media kroberts@cherrycreekschools.org 720-554-2848
Rubin, Jennifer
Speech Language Pathologist
jrubin@cherrycreekschools.org720-554-2729
Sanderson, Alexandra
Team 6-1 Social Studies
asanderson@cherrycreekschools.org720-554-2823
Saxton, Rhonda
Team 6-1 Science
rsaxton@cherrycreekschools.org720-554-2806
Schaper, Mimi
Vision Specialist
mschaper2@cherrycreekschools.org720-554-2737
Schauer, Kathryn Team 8-3 Language Arts kschauer2@cherrycreekschools.org 720-554-2852
Searle, Kathy Team 7-3 Science ksearle@cherrycreekschools.org 720-554-2821
Sheedy, Kerry Team 6-3 Math ksheedy@cherrycreekschools.org 720-554-2791
Singleton, Lesly Security lsingleton@cherrycreekschools.org 720-554-2800
Smith, Deborah
Para Educator Sp Ed - Autism
dsmith126@cherrycreekschools.org720-554-2707
Smith, Randy Team 6-1 Math rsmith6@cherrycreekschools.org 720-554-2796
Snyder, Sharon Counselor 6th Grade ssnyder12@cherrycreekschools.org 720-554-2776
Spears, Michelle Team 8-4 Math mspears@cherrycreekschools.org 720-554-2853
Sterling, Barry Technology Coordinator bsterling@cherrycreekschools.org 720-554-2736
Su, Winnie
Cafeteria Specialist
wsu@cherrycreekschools.org720-554-2741
Swartz, Linda Speech Pathologist lswartz@cherrycreekschools.org 720-554-2723
Teigen, Kristy Counselor 7th Grade kteigen@cherrycreekschools.org 720-554-2702
Underwood, Karissa
Team 8-1 Language Arts
kunderwood5@cherrycreekschools.org
720-554-2827
Thompson, April
Special Ed -ILC
athompson77@cherrycreekschools.org720-554-2707
Valenta, Molly
Team 7-1 Language Arts
mvalenta@cherrycreekschools.org720-554-2832
Vander-Neut, Matt Elective-Spanish mvander-neut@cherrycreekschools.org 720-554-2783
Viatkin, Aleh
Choir Accompanist
aviatkin@cherrycreekschools.org720-554-2730
Waggoner, Eric Team 6-2 Social Studies ewaggoner@cherrycreekschools.org 720-554-2807
Waggoner, Joel Team 6-4 Science  jwaggoner2@cherrycreekschools.org 720-554-2804
Wahlborg, Amanda
PAS awahlborg@cherrycreekschools.org720-554-2872
Waldron, Justin Security jwaldron@cherrycreekschools.org 720-554-2800
Walker-Gilman, Cathy Team 6-4 Language Arts  cwalker13@cherrycreekschools.org 720-554-2816
Weekley, Garrett Team 7-2 Language Arts gweekley@cherrycreekschools.org 720-554-2829
Weisberg, Josh
PE Teacher
jweisberg2@cherrycreekschools.org720-554-2382
Weipz, Shawn
Securitysweipz@cherrycreekschools.org720-554-2800
Weiss, Steve Team 8-4 Social Studies sweiss5@cherrycreekschools.org 720-554-2854
Williams, Remi Cafeteria Manager rwilliams50@cherrycreekschools.org 720-554-2741
Winn (Vongraffenberger), Jill Team 7-1 Science jvongraffenberg@cherrycreekschools.org 720-554-2831
Wixted, Nancy ILC Para Educator nwixted@cherrycreekschools.org 720-554-2706
Wnek, Ashlyn
Team 7-1 Science
awnek@cherrycreekschools.org720-554-2757
Wynes, Johnny Elective - Band jwynes@cherrycreekschools.org 720-554-2859
Wynes, Sara Band Assistant swynes@cherrycreekschools.org 720-554-2859
Wynschenk, Alexa
Theatreawynschenk@cherrycreekschools.org720-554-2845
Yutzy, Kristin
Team 7-4 Math
kyutzy@cherrycreekschools.org720-554-2825
Zakes, Janelle Team 7-3 Math jzakes@cherrycreekschools.org 720-554-2820