Name Department Email Phone
Acosta, Mary Team 6-3 Science macosta@cherrycreekschools.org 720-554-2803
Ahlgrim, Julie
Counselor 6​th Grade
jahlgrim@cherrycreekschools.org720-554-2701
Aldridge, Brian
Social Studies 8th Grade
baldridge@cherrycreekschools.org720-554-2824
​Bailey, RachelPara Educator Sp Ed - ILC​rbailey@cherrycreekschools.org​
Beauregard, Caroline
Psychologistcbeauregard@cherrycreekschools.org720-554-2734
Benson, Jonathan
Language Arts 8th Grade
jbenson9@cherrycreekschools.org 720-554-2813
Bergstrom, Derrick Social Studies 8th Grade dbergstrom@cherrycreekschools.org 720-554-2843
Bien, Ludmilla Elective - French lbien@cherrycreekschools.org 720-554-2875
Brehmer, Katie
Team 6-2 Math kbrehmer2@cherrycreekschools.org 720-554-2785
Buckman, Elizabeth
Team 7-4 Language Arts
ebuckman2@cherrycreekschools.org720-554-2835​
Burke, Karen
Special Education
kburke8@cherrycreekschools.org 720-554-2739
​Cahill, Kyle​Team 7-4 Mathkcahill@cherrycreekschools.org​720-554-2834
Calkins, Barb
Assistant - Special Education
bcalkins2@cherrycreekschools.org720-554-2751
Campos, Anthony
Assistant Principal/7th Grade
acampos@cherrycreekschools.org720-554-2711
Cannon, Meredith
Interventionistmcannon5@cherrycreekschools.org720-554-2840
Carpenter, Kristen
Nursekcarpenter7@cherrycreekschools.org720-554-2712
Castro, Kristin Spanish Teacher kcastro@cherrycreekschools.org 720-554-2812
Chessen, Julia
Cafeteria Specialist
jchessen@cherrycreekschools.org720-554-2741
Chick, Bryan
Team 7-1 Social Studies
dchick@cherrycreekschools.org720-554-2815
Christopher, Melissa
Social Worker
mchristopher@cherrycreekschools.org720-554-2746
Coleman (Shapiro), Beth
Special Education
bshapiro3@cherrycreekschools.org720-554-2732
​Combest, Jessica​Team 7-2 Language Arts​jcombest@cherrycreekschools.org​720-554-2828
Connelly, Chris Elective - P.E. cconnelly@cherrycreekschools.org 720-554-2719
Copenhaver, Callie
Special Educationccopenhaver2@cherrycreekschools.org720-554-2721
​Davis Erika​Special Educationedavis19@cherrycreekschools.org​720-554-2870
Doherty, Lindsey
Team 6-2 Science
ldoherty@cherrycreekschools.org720-554-2991
Donaldson, Liz Science 8th Grade edonaldson2@cherrycreekschools.org 720-554-2849
Doniger, Linda Clinic Technician ldoniger@cherrycreekschools.org 720-554-2712
Edwards, Nick
Team 6-1 Social Studies
nedwards7@cherrycreekschools.org720-554-2784
​Ellingson, Elizabeth​Team 6-1 Language Artseellingson3@cherrycreekschools.org​720-554-2787
Fox, Meagen Team 7-3 Language Arts mfox@cherrycreekschools.org 720-554-2847
Freiheit, Natalie
Para Educator Sp Ed - ILC
Friedauer, Betsy Math 8th Grade bfriedauer@cherrycreekschools.org 720-554-2844
​Fuller, Matthew​ELA Teachermfuller11​@cherrycreekschools.org​720-554-8488
Genovese, Joseph Para Educator Sp Ed - ILC jgenovese3@cherrycreekschools.org 720-554-2706
Galgano, Barb
Vision Specialist
bgalgano@cherrycreekschools.org720-554-2737
Gillilan, Katie Science 8th Grade kgillilan2@cherrycreekschools.org 720-554-2839
Gomez, Karina
Physcial Education
kgomez7@cherrycreekschools.org720-554-2819
Gunning Murphy, Nina
Assistant-Dean's Office
ngunning-murphy@cherrycreekschools.org720-554-2780
Harmoush, Helene Para Educator Sp Ed - ILC hharmoush@cherrycreekschools.org 720-554-2706
Harimon, Tiffany
Assistant-Counseling
tharimon@cherrycreekschools.org
720-554-2705
Hatchett, Karl Lead Security Guard khatchett@cherrycreekschools.org 720-554-2800
Heer, Haley
Orchestra Teacher
hheer@cherrycreekschools.org720-554-2837
Hogan, Deb Administrative Secretary dhogan@cherrycreekschools.org 720-554-2725
Huntzinger, Marie
Team 6-2 Language Arts
mhuntzinger2@cherrycreekschools.org720-554-2794
Ivy, Allison Health Teacher aivy2@cherrycreekschools.org 720-554-2761
​Izquierdo, Benny​Dean - 7th & 6-1 & 6-2 (Activities Director)bizquierdo@cherrycreekschools.org​720-554-2752
Jaacks, Patty Assistant - Library pjaacks2@cherrycreekschools.org 720-554-2728
Jaffe, Jessie
Team 7-2 Social Studies
jjaffe3@cherrycreekschools.org720-554-2842
Johns, Kimberly Spanish Teacher kjohns3@cherrycreekschools.org 720-554-2841
Jones, Chris Art Teacher cjones42@cherrycreekschools.org 720-554-2733
Jordan, Michelle
LD Teacher
mjordan10@cherrycreekschools.org720-554-287​​4
​Lei, Jeannie​Vision Specialistjlei@cherrycreekschools.org​720-554-2737
Litvin, Lara Special Education Coordinator llitvin@cherrycreekschools.org 720-554-2777
Loehr, Jenn​ifer
Registrar
jloehr@cherrycreekschools.org720-554-2709
Machado, Laurie
Team 7-1 Math
lmachado@cherrycreekschools.org720-554-2833
Magee, Mark COSA/6th Grade Admin
mmagee4@cherrycreekschools.org 720-554-2789
Magrin, Michael
Science 8th Grade
mmagrin@cherrycreekschools.org720-554-2808
​Mandrioli, Carl​Team 7-3 Social Studiescmandrioli@cherrycreekschools.org​720-5542829
Marini, Christy
Math 8th Grade
cmarini@cherrycreekschools.org720-554-2850
McCorry, Michael Special Education mmccorry@cherrycreekschools.org 720-554-2735
McDonnell, Jenny
Team 6-4 Social Studies
jmcdonnell@cherrycreekschools.org720-554-2792
Meade, Charlotte
Acting Principal
cmeade2@cherrycreekschools.org720-554-2715
Melisaratos, Alexandria
AVID Teacher
amelisaratos@cherrycreekschools.org720-554-2851
Miera, Gabriela
Office Manager
gmiera@cherrycreekschools.org720-554-2710
Mills, Anna Art Teacher amills7@cherrycreekschools.org 720-554-2818
Minor, Crystal
Special Education - ILCcminor@cherrycreekschools.org720-554-2729
Morgan, Nicole
Social Studies 8th Grade
nmorgan10@cherrycreekschools.org720-554-2855
Murphy, Kevin
Special Education - ILC
kmurphy17@cherrycreekschools.org720-554-2706
​Murray-Flores, Jamie​Team 7-3 Science​jmurrayflores@cherrycreekschools.org​720-554-2821
Ngu, Cindy Food and Nutrition cngu@cherrycreekschools.org 720-554-2741
Oram, McCartney
Building Maintenance
moram@cherrycreekschools.org720-554-2857
Palmer, Brittany
Food and Nutrition
bpalmer6@cherrycreekschools.org720-554-2741
Palmer, Tegan Choir Teacher tpalmer12@cherrycreekschools.org 720-554-2730
Pasternak, Linda Language Arts 8th Grade lpasternak2@cherrycreekschools.org 720-554-2846
Pecoraro, Nina
Para Educator Sp Ed - ILCnpecoraro@cherrycreekschools.org720-554-2706
Petty, Vickie Bookkeeper vpetty3@cherrycreekschools.org 720-554-2747
Phelan, Derek Teacher Librarian dphelan@cherrycreekschools.org 720-554-2727
Pieper, Julie
Assitant -  Administrationjpieper2@cherrycreekschools.org720-554-2704
Pier, Elise GT Teacher epier@cherrycreekschools.org 720-554-​
Prichard, Michael
Dean - 8th & 6-3 & 6-4
mprichard@cherrycreekschools.org720-554-2779
Raibley, Zach Team 6-3 Language Arts zraibley@cherrycreekschools.org 720-554-2817
​Ramirez, Shawmayne​Building Engineer​​sramirez17@cherrycreekschools.org​​720-554-2857
​Ramsthaler, Erica​ELA Teachereramsthaler​@cherrycreekschools.org​720-554-2810
​Remillard, Charles​STEM Teachercremilla​rd@cherrycreekschools.org​720-554-2731
Roberts, Kelly Science 8th Grade kroberts@cherrycreekschools.org 720-554-2838
Saxton, Rhonda
Team 6-1 Science
rsaxton@cherrycreekschools.org720-554-2806
Schauer, Kathryn Language Arts 8th Grade kschauer2@cherrycreekschools.org 720-554-2852
​Schomer, Aaron​Team 7-2 Mathaschomer@cherrycreekschools.org​720-554-2835
​Scott-Tunkin, Zane​GT Teacherzscotttunkin@cherrycreekschools.org​720-554-2797/2872
Sheedy, Kerry Team 6-3 Math ksheedy@cherrycreekschools.org 720-554-2791
​Shields, Sarah​Team 7-2 Sciencesshields4@cherrycreekschools.org​720-554-2757
​Schultz, Lindsay​Team 7-3 Mathlschultz10@cherrycreekschools.org​720-554-2820
​Simon, Max​Tech/PE Teachermsimon3@cherrycreekschools.org​720-554-
Singleton, Lesly Security lsingleton@cherrycreekschools.org 720-554-2800
Smith, Deborah
Para Educator Sp Ed - Autism
dsmith126@cherrycreekschools.org720-554-2707
Smith, Randy Team 6-1 Math rsmith6@cherrycreekschools.org 720-554-2796
Snyder, Sharon Counselor 7th Grade ssnyder12@cherrycreekschools.org 720-554-2776
Spears, Michelle Math 8th Grade mspears@cherrycreekschools.org 720-554-2853
​Staal, Lissa​Assistant Principal/8th Grade Admin​lstaal@cherrycreekschools.org​720-554-2703
Sterling, Barry Technology Coordinator/Yearbook bsterling@cherrycreekschools.org 720-554-2736
​Succo, Jerri​Tech Supportjsucco@cherrycreekschools.org​720-554-2717
Swartz, Linda Speech Pathologist lswartz@cherrycreekschools.org 720-554-2723
​Teigen, Kristy​Counselor 8th Gradekteigen@cherrycreekschools.org​​720-554-2702
​Tepe, Pete​Team 7-4 Social Studiesptepe2@cherrycreekschools.org​720-554-2826
​Testa, Terri​Social Worker​ttesta@cherrycreekschools.org​720-554-3712
​Thomas, David​Team 6-3 Social Studiesdthomas55@cherrycreekschools.org​720-554-2823
Underwood, Karissa
Language Arts 8th Grade
kunderwood5@cherrycreekschools.org
720-554-2827
Valenta, Molly
Team 7-1 Language Arts
mvalenta@cherrycreekschools.org720-554-2832
Vander-Neut, Matt Spanish Teacher/ELL mvander-neut@cherrycreekschools.org 720-554-2783
Viatkin, Aleh
Choir Accompanist
aviatkin@cherrycreekschools.org720-554-2730
Waggoner, Eric Team 6-2 Social Studies ewaggoner@cherrycreekschools.org 720-554-2807
Waggoner, Joel Team 6-4 Science  jwaggoner2@cherrycreekschools.org 720-554-2804
Wahlborg, Amanda
PAS awahlborg@cherrycreekschools.org720-554-2872
Waldron, Justin Security jwaldron@cherrycreekschools.org 720-554-2800
Walker-Gilman, Cathy Team 6-4 Language Arts  cwalker13@cherrycreekschools.org 720-554-2816
Weekley, Garrett Language Arts gweekley@cherrycreekschools.org 720-554-2870/2757
Weiss, Steve ​Social Studies 8th Grade sweiss5@cherrycreekschools.org 720-554-2854
Win​n (Vongraffenberger), Jill Team 7-4​ Science jvongraffenberg@cherrycreekschools.org 720-554-2831
Wixted, Nancy ILC Para Educator nwixted@cherrycreekschools.org 720-554-2706
Wnek, Ashlyn
Team 7-1 Science
awnek@cherrycreekschools.org720-554-2757
​Woods, Ch​antal​Spanish Teachercwoods19@cherrycreekschools.org​​720-554-8442/2854
Wynes, Johnny Band Teacher jwynes@cherrycreekschools.org 720-554-2859
Wynes, Sara Band Teacher swynes@cherrycreekschools.org 720-554-2859
Wynschenk, Alexa
Theatre Teacher​awynschenk@cherrycreekschools.org720-554-2845
Yutzy, Kristin
Multi Media Teacher​kyutzy@cherrycreekschools.org720-554-2825
Zakes, Janelle Math 8th Grade​ jzakes@cherrycreekschools.org 720-554-2820